Vladimirsky Dvorik 4*

Недвижимость во Франции

Время

Москва 14:30 (GMT+03:00)
Иркутск 20:30 (GMT+09:00)
Махачкала 15:30 (GMT+04:00)
Петропавловск-Камчатский 23:30 (GMT+12:00)
Феодосия 13:30 (GMT+02:00)

Валюта

Российский рубль RUR
100 RUR = 1.5674 USD
100 RUR = 1.3974 EUR
Читайте также  Гостиница Князь Владимир 4*